Blogia
YSSA

Farm Heroes Saga hack bluestacks language Turkish free cash (ipod)

Farm Heroes Saga hack

 

average Rating - 4,5 of 5
A match 3 farming puzzle game!
Resume - Farm Heroes Saga, from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga & Bubble Witch 2 Saga!
Scores - 18261 vote
2014-01-02
Korean
I started playing this game years ago when FB was brand new, I liked it but would get so frustrated by how hard it was yet boring, so I'd stop for a long time. I recently out of the blue opened it and wow I was blown away by how much it had improved!! Everything is better and so much more fun, it's not too difficult that I lose interest like before and not too easy that it feels like a kid game. The quests are a nice addition even though it keeps telling me to complete 'hard' levels and there aren't any! I hope they fix this glitch. My only complaints are that the daily bonuses are way too short (like 15-20 minutesI think) so I only get to use them for a handful of times, and the side games like the valentine levels are extremely difficult, they're not even fun because of how hard they are. Other than that I love this game, new obsession over candy crush

0 comentarios